Australian Open

Tennis - Betting

10Cric is a great choice for Indian sports bettors, especially cricket lovers. It offers a comprehensive selection of cricket betting options, competitive odds, generous bonuses & promotions, and a user-friendly website and mobile app.

India Bet League

If you are looking for tennis betting, we cover all the major events including: Australian Open in the upcoming India Bet League where you can compete with other India Bet users to win prizes and come top of your division. The India Bet League is the best place to bet for free on all tennis events.

The India Bet League (IBL) is a seasonal competition where everyone can participate and win prizes by betting on sporting events with IBR (India Bet Rupees). This involves betting daily from a hand picked selection of upcoming sporting events using IBR and will include top matches from cricket, football, kabaddi and so on.

Bookmaker Pick
Guidebook Articles
Trust / Regulation / Is Betting Legal in India? A Complete Study
Technology / Cryptocurrency / Crypto Companies and Popular Coins in India
Social & Wellness / Health / Daily Mental and Physical Health
Betting Education / Gambling / How To Understand Betting Jargon
Betting Education / Gambling / Day Trading vs Betting: An Indian Comparison
Sports / Cricket / The Origin and Journey of Cricket in India