Match 55: Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes

2021-01-26 04:50:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Melbourne Renegades 2.30Popularity 28%
Draw 1.00Popularity 0%
Hobart Hurricanes 1.55Popularity 72%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 19%
One 3.50Popularity 9%
Four 5.00Popularity 3%
Two 10.00Popularity 3%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 2%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 2%
Wide 15.00Popularity 12%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 15%
Six 67.00Popularity 20%
Five 101.00Popularity 12%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Hobart Hurricanes 1.85Popularity 41%
Melbourne Renegades 1.85Popularity 22%
Draw 34.00Popularity 37%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Matthew Wade 7.00Popularity 17%
D'Arcy Short 8.00Popularity 26%
Shaun Marsh 9.00Popularity 3%
Aaron Finch 9.50Popularity 6%
Ben McDermott 9.50Popularity 11%
Dawid Malan 9.50Popularity 6%
Mackenzie Harvey 11.00Popularity 0%
Sam Harper 11.00Popularity 6%
Jake Fraser-McGurk 14.00Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 14.00Popularity 3%
Sandeep Lamichhane 14.00Popularity 3%
Will Jacks 14.00Popularity 0%
Beau Webster 17.00Popularity 0%
Imad Wasim 17.00Popularity 0%
Jack Prestwidge 17.00Popularity 0%
Nathan Ellis 17.00Popularity 3%
Peter Handscomb 17.00Popularity 0%
Peter Hatzoglou 17.00Popularity 3%
Scott Boland 17.00Popularity 3%
Tim David 17.00Popularity 0%
Will Sutherland 21.00Popularity 0%
Zak Evans 21.00Popularity 3%
Marcus Harris 8.00Popularity 3%
Kane Richardson 11.00Popularity 3%
Rilee Rossouw 11.00Popularity 0%
Jake Doran 14.00Popularity 0%
Noor Ahmad 14.00Popularity 0%
Tim Paine 14.00Popularity 0%
Josh Lalor 15.00Popularity 0%
Caleb Jewell 17.00Popularity 0%
Charlie Wakim 17.00Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 17.00Popularity 0%
Brody Couch 21.00Popularity 0%
Cameron Boyce 21.00Popularity 3%
David Moody 21.00Popularity 0%
Johan Botha 21.00Popularity 0%
Jon Holland 21.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Perry 21.00Popularity 0%
Wil Parker 21.00Popularity 0%
Macalister Wright 26.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Owen 26.00Popularity 0%
Nick Winter 26.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 38%
LBW 4.25Popularity 12%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 31%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 4%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 12%
Other 101.00Popularity 4%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 32%
Hobart Hurricanes 2.40Popularity 47%
Melbourne Renegades 2.40Popularity 21%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Hobart Hurricanes 1.75Popularity 60%
Melbourne Renegades 2.30Popularity 27%
Draw 6.50Popularity 13%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Hobart Hurricanes 1.85Popularity 41%
Melbourne Renegades 1.85Popularity 59%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
D'Arcy Short 3.00Popularity 8%
Matthew Wade 3.00Popularity 8%
Ben McDermott 3.50Popularity 4%
Dawid Malan 4.50Popularity 16%
Will Jacks 7.50Popularity 4%
Peter Handscomb 8.50Popularity 0%
Tim David 11.00Popularity 0%
Nathan Ellis 41.00Popularity 16%
Scott Boland 67.00Popularity 20%
Riley Meredith 101.00Popularity 4%
Sandeep Lamichhane 101.00Popularity 4%
Caleb Jewell 5.00Popularity 0%
Charlie Wakim 5.50Popularity 0%
Jake Doran 5.50Popularity 0%
Macalister Wright 9.50Popularity 0%
Tim Paine 9.50Popularity 0%
Mitchell Owen 14.00Popularity 0%
Johan Botha 17.00Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 17.00Popularity 4%
Wil Parker 51.00Popularity 4%
David Moody 81.00Popularity 0%
Nick Winter 81.00Popularity 8%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shaun Marsh 3.00Popularity 3%
Aaron Finch 3.25Popularity 7%
Sam Harper 3.50Popularity 13%
Jake Fraser-McGurk 6.50Popularity 0%
Mackenzie Harvey 7.50Popularity 0%
Beau Webster 9.00Popularity 0%
Jack Prestwidge 9.50Popularity 7%
Imad Wasim 21.00Popularity 0%
Will Sutherland 34.00Popularity 7%
Zak Evans 81.00Popularity 13%
Peter Hatzoglou 101.00Popularity 7%
Marcus Harris 4.00Popularity 3%
Rilee Rossouw 4.50Popularity 0%
Mitchell Perry 41.00Popularity 3%
Cameron Boyce 67.00Popularity 7%
Kane Richardson 67.00Popularity 17%
Brody Couch 81.00Popularity 3%
Josh Lalor 81.00Popularity 7%
Jon Holland 101.00Popularity 3%
Noor Ahmad 101.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Nathan Ellis 2.75Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 3.00Popularity 13%
Sandeep Lamichhane 4.00Popularity 25%
Scott Boland 4.00Popularity 63%
David Moody 4.50Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 4.50Popularity 0%
Nick Winter 4.50Popularity 0%
Johan Botha 5.00Popularity 0%
Wil Parker 5.50Popularity 0%
D'Arcy Short 6.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Owen 7.00Popularity 0%
Will Jacks 9.50Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Kane Richardson 2.50Popularity 0%
Peter Hatzoglou 3.25Popularity 33%
Zak Evans 4.00Popularity 33%
Imad Wasim 4.50Popularity 0%
Jack Prestwidge 4.50Popularity 0%
Noor Ahmad 4.50Popularity 0%
Jon Holland 5.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Perry 5.00Popularity 0%
Will Sutherland 5.00Popularity 0%
Brody Couch 5.50Popularity 0%
Beau Webster 9.50Popularity 0%
Josh Lalor 3.25Popularity 22%
Cameron Boyce 4.00Popularity 11%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.15Popularity 96%
No 4.50Popularity 4%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 85%
Yes 7.00Popularity 15%
Cricket / KFC T20 Big Bash

Match: Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes

Tournament: Big Bash League 2020-21

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Date: 26th January, 2021

Time: 10:40 IST, 05:10 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Hobart Hurricanes is IndiaBet's favourite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message