Match 34: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals

2023-04-24 14:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.70Popularity 69%
Delhi Capitals 1.90Popularity 31%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 32%
One 3.50Popularity 26%
Four 5.00Popularity 7%
Two 10.00Popularity 4%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 3%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 4%
Wide 15.00Popularity 8%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 4%
Six 67.00Popularity 7%
Five 101.00Popularity 3%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 41%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.85Popularity 44%
Draw 34.00Popularity 15%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Harry Brook 6.50Popularity 10%
Aiden Markram 7.00Popularity 13%
David Warner 7.00Popularity 11%
Abhishek Sharma 8.00Popularity 3%
Axar Patel 8.00Popularity 11%
Rahul Tripathi 8.00Popularity 3%
Anrich Nortje 10.00Popularity 3%
Heinrich Klaasen 10.00Popularity 4%
Manish Pandey 10.00Popularity 2%
Marco Jansen 10.00Popularity 3%
Mayank Agarwal 10.00Popularity 1%
Mitchell Marsh 10.00Popularity 5%
T Natarajan 10.00Popularity 1%
Umran Malik 10.00Popularity 2%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 12.00Popularity 1%
Phil Salt 12.00Popularity 2%
Ishant Sharma 14.00Popularity 1%
Kuldeep Yadav 15.00Popularity 3%
Mukesh Kumar 15.00Popularity 0%
Sarfaraz Khan 15.00Popularity 0%
Washington Sundar 17.00Popularity 4%
Mayank Markande 18.00Popularity 4%
Sanvir Singh 22.00Popularity 0%
Ripal Patel 28.00Popularity 1%
Prithvi Shaw 8.00Popularity 2%
Rilee Rossouw 8.00Popularity 2%
Glenn Phillips 12.00Popularity 0%
Akeal Hosein 14.00Popularity 0%
Anmolpreet Singh 14.00Popularity 0%
Fazalhaq Farooqi 14.00Popularity 0%
Lungi Ngidi 14.00Popularity 0%
Rovman Powell 14.00Popularity 0%
Adil Rashid 15.00Popularity 1%
Chetan Sakariya 15.00Popularity 0%
Nitish Kumar Reddy 15.00Popularity 0%
Abdul Samad 17.00Popularity 0%
Upendra Singh Yadav 17.00Popularity 0%
Vivrant Sharma 17.00Popularity 0%
Abhishek Porel 18.00Popularity 0%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 18.00Popularity 0%
Khaleel Ahmed 18.00Popularity 0%
Yash Dhull 18.00Popularity 0%
Kartik Tyagi 22.00Popularity 0%
Samarth Vyas 22.00Popularity 0%
Aman Khan 26.00Popularity 1%
Mayank Dagar 26.00Popularity 1%
Mustafizur Rahman 26.00Popularity 1%
Vicky Ostwal 26.00Popularity 1%
Lalit Yadav 28.00Popularity 2%
Pravin Dubey 28.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 50%
LBW 4.25Popularity 17%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 21%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 4%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 3%
Other 101.00Popularity 5%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 47%
Delhi Capitals 2.40Popularity 33%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2.40Popularity 20%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 46%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.85Popularity 54%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
David Warner 3.00Popularity 24%
Mitchell Marsh 4.20Popularity 15%
Phil Salt 5.00Popularity 11%
Manish Pandey 6.00Popularity 11%
Sarfaraz Khan 7.00Popularity 2%
Ripal Patel 8.00Popularity 1%
Mukesh Kumar 41.00Popularity 0%
Anrich Nortje 101.00Popularity 1%
Axar Patel 101.00Popularity 20%
Ishant Sharma 101.00Popularity 0%
Kuldeep Yadav 101.00Popularity 0%
Prithvi Shaw 4.00Popularity 7%
Rilee Rossouw 5.00Popularity 2%
Rovman Powell 6.00Popularity 1%
Yash Dhull 6.00Popularity 1%
Abhishek Porel 14.00Popularity 0%
Lalit Yadav 18.00Popularity 1%
Aman Khan 26.00Popularity 2%
Pravin Dubey 41.00Popularity 1%
Khaleel Ahmed 51.00Popularity 0%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 101.00Popularity 0%
Vicky Ostwal 101.00Popularity 0%
Lungi Ngidi 151.00Popularity 0%
Mustafizur Rahman 151.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Abhishek Sharma 4.00Popularity 16%
Harry Brook 4.00Popularity 21%
Aiden Markram 4.20Popularity 20%
Mayank Agarwal 5.00Popularity 13%
Rahul Tripathi 5.00Popularity 12%
Heinrich Klaasen 6.50Popularity 4%
Marco Jansen 18.00Popularity 2%
Washington Sundar 18.00Popularity 2%
Mayank Markande 56.00Popularity 1%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 151.00Popularity 2%
T Natarajan 201.00Popularity 0%
Umran Malik 201.00Popularity 0%
Anmolpreet Singh 5.00Popularity 1%
Glenn Phillips 6.50Popularity 3%
Samarth Vyas 6.50Popularity 0%
Upendra Singh Yadav 6.50Popularity 0%
Vivrant Sharma 6.50Popularity 0%
Abdul Samad 10.00Popularity 0%
Nitish Kumar Reddy 12.00Popularity 0%
Sanvir Singh 28.00Popularity 0%
Akeal Hosein 35.00Popularity 0%
Adil Rashid 81.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Dagar 101.00Popularity 0%
Fazalhaq Farooqi 201.00Popularity 0%
Kartik Tyagi 201.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Axar Patel 1.00Popularity 11%
Kuldeep Yadav 3.95Popularity 32%
Ishant Sharma 5.00Popularity 21%
Mukesh Kumar 5.00Popularity 3%
Mitchell Marsh 7.00Popularity 6%
Aman Khan 1.00Popularity 3%
Khaleel Ahmed 3.95Popularity 10%
Chetan Sakariya 4.00Popularity 4%
Lungi Ngidi 4.25Popularity 1%
Mustafizur Rahman 4.25Popularity 2%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 5.00Popularity 1%
Pravin Dubey 6.00Popularity 1%
Lalit Yadav 6.50Popularity 2%
Vicky Ostwal 6.50Popularity 1%
Rovman Powell 7.00Popularity 2%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Marco Jansen 3.50Popularity 21%
T Natarajan 3.50Popularity 15%
Umran Malik 3.50Popularity 18%
Mayank Markande 3.95Popularity 18%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4.00Popularity 18%
Washington Sundar 5.00Popularity 2%
Mayank Dagar 6.00Popularity 1%
Aiden Markram 6.50Popularity 0%
Fazalhaq Farooqi 3.50Popularity 4%
Adil Rashid 3.95Popularity 2%
Kartik Tyagi 4.00Popularity 1%
Akeal Hosein 5.00Popularity 1%
Vivrant Sharma 5.00Popularity 1%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 97%
No 4.25Popularity 3%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 84%
Yes 7.00Popularity 16%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2023

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: 24th April, 2023

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Sunrisers Hyderabad is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message