Match 3: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals

2019-03-24 14:30:00 - Starts in 14 Hours.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

If you signed up using the Google Play app, you can log in using your Google Account.

Unable to log in with Google Account.


Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Mumbai Indians 1.66Popularity 67%
Delhi Capitals 2.04Popularity 33%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 35%
One 3.50Popularity 23%
Four 5.00Popularity 7%
Two 10.00Popularity 4%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 3%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 3%
Wide 15.00Popularity 4%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 3%
Three 41.00Popularity 1%
Six 67.00Popularity 12%
Five 101.00Popularity 5%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 19%
Mumbai Indians 1.85Popularity 70%
Draw 34.00Popularity 11%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Rohit Sharma 8.50Popularity 46%
Colin Ingram 9.00Popularity 4%
Colin Munro 9.00Popularity 2%
Evin Lewis 9.00Popularity 0%
Hardik Pandya 9.00Popularity 12%
Rishabh Pant 9.00Popularity 6%
Shikhar Dhawan 9.00Popularity 10%
Jasprit Bumrah 11.00Popularity 0%
Krunal Pandya 11.00Popularity 0%
Lasith Malinga 11.00Popularity 0%
Prithvi Shaw 11.00Popularity 0%
Quinton de Kock 11.00Popularity 2%
Shreyas Iyer 11.00Popularity 2%
Trent Boult 11.00Popularity 0%
Ben Cutting 13.00Popularity 0%
Kagiso Rabada 13.00Popularity 0%
Kieron Pollard 13.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Lamichhane 13.00Popularity 0%
Amit Mishra 14.00Popularity 0%
Chris Morris 14.00Popularity 2%
Ishan Kishan 14.00Popularity 0%
Jayant Yadav 14.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell McClenaghan 14.00Popularity 0%
Pankaj Jaiswal 14.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Chahar 14.00Popularity 0%
Siddhesh Lad 14.00Popularity 0%
Suryakumar Yadav 14.00Popularity 0%
Yuvraj Singh 14.00Popularity 8%
Adam Milne 17.00Popularity 0%
Ankush Bains 17.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 17.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 17.00Popularity 0%
Hanuma Vihari 17.00Popularity 0%
Jason Behrendorff 17.00Popularity 4%
Manjot Kalra 17.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 17.00Popularity 2%
Sherfane Rutherford 17.00Popularity 0%
Aditya Tare 21.00Popularity 0%
Anmolpreet Singh 21.00Popularity 0%
Anukul Roy 21.00Popularity 0%
Bandaru Ayyappa 21.00Popularity 0%
Barinder Sran 21.00Popularity 0%
Harshal Patel 21.00Popularity 0%
Ishant Sharma 21.00Popularity 0%
Jalaj Saxena 21.00Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 21.00Popularity 0%
Nathu Singh 21.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 21.00Popularity 0%
Rasikh Salam 21.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 42%
LBW 4.25Popularity 15%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 19%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 8%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 13%
Other 101.00Popularity 2%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 35%
Delhi Capitals 2.40Popularity 35%
Mumbai Indians 2.40Popularity 29%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Mumbai Indians 1.66Popularity 68%
Delhi Capitals 2.44Popularity 30%
Draw 6.50Popularity 3%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 34%
Mumbai Indians 1.85Popularity 66%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shikhar Dhawan 3.50Popularity 47%
Colin Ingram 3.96Popularity 6%
Colin Munro 3.96Popularity 6%
Rishabh Pant 3.96Popularity 11%
Prithvi Shaw 4.00Popularity 8%
Shreyas Iyer 4.00Popularity 3%
Ankush Bains 6.00Popularity 0%
Manjot Kalra 6.00Popularity 0%
Hanuma Vihari 6.50Popularity 6%
Jalaj Saxena 7.00Popularity 0%
Sherfane Rutherford 7.00Popularity 3%
Chris Morris 14.00Popularity 6%
Harshal Patel 14.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 14.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 17.00Popularity 3%
Keemo Paul 28.00Popularity 0%
Amit Mishra 41.00Popularity 0%
Bandaru Ayyappa 41.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 81.00Popularity 3%
Ishant Sharma 81.00Popularity 0%
Kagiso Rabada 81.00Popularity 0%
Nathu Singh 81.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Lamichhane 81.00Popularity 0%
Trent Boult 81.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Rohit Sharma 3.25Popularity 58%
Evin Lewis 3.50Popularity 3%
Quinton de Kock 3.50Popularity 3%
Ishan Kishan 4.50Popularity 17%
Siddhesh Lad 5.00Popularity 0%
Kieron Pollard 5.50Popularity 6%
Yuvraj Singh 5.50Popularity 3%
Anmolpreet Singh 6.50Popularity 0%
Suryakumar Yadav 6.50Popularity 6%
Aditya Tare 7.00Popularity 0%
Ben Cutting 7.00Popularity 0%
Hardik Pandya 7.50Popularity 3%
Krunal Pandya 8.50Popularity 3%
Anukul Roy 14.00Popularity 0%
Pankaj Jaiswal 17.00Popularity 0%
Jayant Yadav 28.00Popularity 0%
Adam Milne 41.00Popularity 0%
Barinder Sran 41.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell McClenaghan 41.00Popularity 0%
Rasikh Salam 51.00Popularity 0%
Jason Behrendorff 81.00Popularity 0%
Jasprit Bumrah 81.00Popularity 0%
Lasith Malinga 81.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 81.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Chahar 81.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Trent Boult 3.00Popularity 53%
Sandeep Lamichhane 3.25Popularity 35%
Kagiso Rabada 3.50Popularity 0%
Amit Mishra 4.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 4.00Popularity 6%
Bandaru Ayyappa 4.00Popularity 0%
Chris Morris 4.00Popularity 0%
Nathu Singh 4.00Popularity 0%
Harshal Patel 4.50Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 4.50Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 5.00Popularity 0%
Hanuma Vihari 5.00Popularity 0%
Jalaj Saxena 5.00Popularity 0%
Ishant Sharma 5.50Popularity 6%
Rahul Tewatia 6.00Popularity 0%
Colin Ingram 9.00Popularity 0%
Colin Munro 11.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Jasprit Bumrah 2.85Popularity 38%
Jason Behrendorff 3.96Popularity 3%
Lasith Malinga 3.96Popularity 18%
Mayank Markande 4.00Popularity 15%
Mitchell McClenaghan 4.00Popularity 6%
Pankaj Jaiswal 4.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Chahar 4.00Popularity 0%
Adam Milne 4.50Popularity 9%
Barinder Sran 5.00Popularity 0%
Krunal Pandya 5.50Popularity 3%
Anukul Roy 6.00Popularity 0%
Ben Cutting 6.00Popularity 0%
Rasikh Salam 6.00Popularity 0%
Hardik Pandya 6.50Popularity 6%
Jayant Yadav 8.00Popularity 0%
Kieron Pollard 8.50Popularity 3%
Yuvraj Singh 9.00Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 91%
No 4.25Popularity 9%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 57%
Yes 7.00Popularity 43%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2019

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: 24th March 2019

Time: 20:00 IST , 14:30 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Mumbai Indians is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message