Match 2: Punjab Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders

2023-04-01 10:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Punjab Kings 1.74Popularity 51%
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.95Popularity 49%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 28%
One 3.50Popularity 23%
Four 5.00Popularity 10%
Two 10.00Popularity 5%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 6%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 5%
Wide 15.00Popularity 7%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 4%
Six 67.00Popularity 7%
Five 101.00Popularity 3%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 46%
Punjab Kings 1.85Popularity 35%
Draw 34.00Popularity 19%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Andre Russell 6.50Popularity 14%
Shikhar Dhawan 6.50Popularity 7%
Sam Curran 7.00Popularity 14%
Mandeep Singh 8.00Popularity 2%
Nitish Rana 8.00Popularity 5%
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 8.00Popularity 3%
Rinku Singh 9.00Popularity 1%
Arshdeep Singh 10.00Popularity 5%
Bhanuka Rajapaksa 10.00Popularity 4%
Shardul Thakur 10.00Popularity 4%
Sunil Narine 12.00Popularity 8%
Umesh Yadav 12.00Popularity 3%
Harpreet Brar 14.00Popularity 1%
Nathan Ellis 14.00Popularity 2%
Rahul Chahar 14.00Popularity 1%
Sikandar Raza 14.00Popularity 3%
Tim Southee 14.00Popularity 3%
Shahrukh Khan 15.00Popularity 1%
Anukul Roy 17.00Popularity 1%
Jitesh Sharma 17.00Popularity 1%
Prabhsimran Singh 17.00Popularity 1%
Varun Chakaravarthy 17.00Popularity 2%
Rishi Dhawan 6.50Popularity 3%
Venkatesh Iyer 9.00Popularity 4%
Lockie Ferguson 10.00Popularity 3%
Shakib Al Hasan 10.00Popularity 3%
David Wiese 12.00Popularity 1%
Litton Das 12.00Popularity 1%
Narayan Jagadeesan 15.00Popularity 1%
Atharva Taide 17.00Popularity 1%
Baltej Singh 22.00Popularity 0%
Kulwant Khejroliya 22.00Popularity 0%
Raj Bawa 22.00Popularity 0%
Vidhwath Kaverappa 22.00Popularity 0%
Harshit Rana 28.00Popularity 0%
Mohit Rathee 28.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Singh 28.00Popularity 0%
Suyash Sharma 28.00Popularity 0%
Vaibhav Arora 28.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 41%
LBW 4.25Popularity 19%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 25%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 8%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 5%
Other 101.00Popularity 2%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 34%
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.40Popularity 36%
Punjab Kings 2.40Popularity 30%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Punjab Kings 1.90Popularity 42%
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.00Popularity 55%
Draw 6.50Popularity 3%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 66%
Punjab Kings 1.85Popularity 34%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Mandeep Singh 3.50Popularity 5%
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 3.95Popularity 8%
Nitish Rana 4.00Popularity 14%
Andre Russell 5.00Popularity 15%
Rinku Singh 5.00Popularity 4%
Sunil Narine 26.00Popularity 11%
Shardul Thakur 28.00Popularity 4%
Anukul Roy 35.00Popularity 2%
Tim Southee 35.00Popularity 2%
Umesh Yadav 56.00Popularity 2%
Varun Chakaravarthy 201.00Popularity 2%
Litton Das 3.95Popularity 10%
Venkatesh Iyer 3.95Popularity 9%
Shakib Al Hasan 4.50Popularity 3%
Narayan Jagadeesan 6.50Popularity 1%
David Wiese 7.00Popularity 1%
Suyash Sharma 8.00Popularity 0%
Kulwant Khejroliya 101.00Popularity 2%
Lockie Ferguson 101.00Popularity 2%
Harshit Rana 151.00Popularity 2%
Vaibhav Arora 201.00Popularity 2%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Prabhsimran Singh 1.00Popularity 1%
Bhanuka Rajapaksa 4.00Popularity 9%
Sam Curran 5.50Popularity 8%
Sikandar Raza 6.00Popularity 8%
Jitesh Sharma 8.00Popularity 6%
Shahrukh Khan 8.00Popularity 6%
Shikhar Dhawan 26.00Popularity 30%
Harpreet Brar 41.00Popularity 3%
Nathan Ellis 41.00Popularity 2%
Rahul Chahar 71.00Popularity 2%
Arshdeep Singh 151.00Popularity 1%
Vidhwath Kaverappa 201.00Popularity 1%
Kagiso Rabada 1.00Popularity 2%
Liam Livingstone 3.95Popularity 11%
Atharva Taide 7.00Popularity 1%
Mohit Rathee 14.00Popularity 1%
Raj Bawa 14.00Popularity 1%
Shivam Singh 14.00Popularity 1%
Rishi Dhawan 26.00Popularity 3%
Baltej Singh 151.00Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Shardul Thakur 3.50Popularity 16%
Tim Southee 4.00Popularity 18%
Umesh Yadav 4.00Popularity 13%
Sunil Narine 4.20Popularity 18%
Andre Russell 5.00Popularity 9%
Varun Chakaravarthy 5.50Popularity 5%
Anukul Roy 7.00Popularity 1%
Nitish Rana 18.00Popularity 1%
Lockie Ferguson 3.50Popularity 12%
Shakib Al Hasan 4.25Popularity 4%
Kulwant Khejroliya 5.50Popularity 1%
Vaibhav Arora 5.50Popularity 0%
David Wiese 6.00Popularity 1%
Suyash Sharma 6.50Popularity 0%
Harshit Rana 7.00Popularity 0%
Venkatesh Iyer 15.00Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Rahul Chahar 1.00Popularity 4%
Arshdeep Singh 3.50Popularity 30%
Nathan Ellis 4.50Popularity 23%
Sam Curran 5.00Popularity 26%
Vidhwath Kaverappa 5.00Popularity 1%
Harpreet Brar 6.00Popularity 4%
Sikandar Raza 6.50Popularity 5%
Baltej Singh 5.00Popularity 2%
Rishi Dhawan 5.50Popularity 3%
Liam Livingstone 6.00Popularity 1%
Mohit Rathee 6.50Popularity 1%
Raj Bawa 6.50Popularity 0%
Atharva Taide 18.00Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 94%
No 4.25Popularity 6%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 84%
Yes 7.00Popularity 16%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Punjab Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2023

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Date: 01 April, 2023

Time: 15:30 IST, 10:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Punjab Kings is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message