Indian Premier League Betting

Indian Premier League

The 2021 season of the Indian Premier League will be the 14th edition of this cricket league founded by the BCCI in 2008. The second half of IPL 14 is to be played from September 19 to October 15. Mumbai Indians are the current champions.

What we are offering: 

Melbet is sponsoring the following contests:

18+ AD

Bet Online at bet365

Get a first deposit bonus of 15% up to 2,500 INR with bet365.

Sign Up with bet365 *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message