Match 23: Gujarat Titans v Rajasthan Royals

2023-04-16 14:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Gujarat Titans 1.70Popularity 41%
Rajasthan Royals 1.90Popularity 59%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 32%
One 3.50Popularity 27%
Four 5.00Popularity 8%
Two 10.00Popularity 3%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 4%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 5%
Wide 15.00Popularity 8%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 3%
Six 67.00Popularity 6%
Five 101.00Popularity 2%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Gujarat Titans 1.85Popularity 43%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 43%
Draw 34.00Popularity 14%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Jos Buttler 6.00Popularity 14%
Shubman Gill 6.50Popularity 11%
Devdutt Padikkal 7.00Popularity 4%
Hardik Pandya 7.00Popularity 6%
Rashid Khan 7.00Popularity 11%
Sanju Samson 7.00Popularity 7%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 7.00Popularity 5%
Rahul Tewatia 8.00Popularity 2%
Trent Boult 8.00Popularity 2%
Wriddhiman Saha 8.00Popularity 3%
Yuzvendra Chahal 8.00Popularity 5%
Mohammed Shami 10.00Popularity 2%
Adam Zampa 12.00Popularity 3%
Sai Sudharsan 12.00Popularity 3%
Shimron Hetmyer 12.00Popularity 3%
Alzarri Joseph 14.00Popularity 1%
Ravichandran Ashwin 14.00Popularity 3%
Riyan Parag 14.00Popularity 0%
Dhruv Jurel 17.00Popularity 1%
Noor Ahmad 17.00Popularity 0%
Abhinav Manohar 22.00Popularity 1%
Mohit Sharma 22.00Popularity 3%
Sandeep Sharma 26.00Popularity 3%
Jason Holder 7.00Popularity 3%
Joe Root 10.00Popularity 2%
Jayant Yadav 12.00Popularity 1%
Matthew Wade 12.00Popularity 1%
KC Cariappa 14.00Popularity 1%
Navdeep Saini 14.00Popularity 0%
Obed McCoy 14.00Popularity 0%
Odean Smith 14.00Popularity 0%
Srikar Bharat 14.00Popularity 0%
Urvil Patel 14.00Popularity 0%
Vijay Shankar 14.00Popularity 0%
Darshan Nalkande 17.00Popularity 0%
Donovan Ferreira 17.00Popularity 0%
Joshua Little 17.00Popularity 0%
Kunal Rathore 17.00Popularity 0%
Yash Dayal 17.00Popularity 0%
Kuldeep Sen 18.00Popularity 0%
Kuldip Yadav 22.00Popularity 0%
Murugan Ashwin 22.00Popularity 0%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 22.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 22.00Popularity 1%
KM Asif 28.00Popularity 1%
Pradeep Sangwan 28.00Popularity 1%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 50%
LBW 4.25Popularity 21%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 23%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 2%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 2%
Other 101.00Popularity 2%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Gujarat Titans 1.85Popularity 24%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 21%
Draw 34.00Popularity 56%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Rajasthan Royals 1.80Popularity 56%
Gujarat Titans 2.15Popularity 43%
Draw 6.50Popularity 1%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Gujarat Titans 1.85Popularity 67%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 33%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Jos Buttler 2.85Popularity 25%
Sanju Samson 4.00Popularity 18%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 4.20Popularity 17%
Devdutt Padikkal 5.00Popularity 5%
Riyan Parag 5.50Popularity 2%
Ravichandran Ashwin 6.50Popularity 3%
Shimron Hetmyer 7.00Popularity 5%
Dhruv Jurel 17.00Popularity 3%
Sandeep Sharma 121.00Popularity 2%
Adam Zampa 201.00Popularity 3%
Trent Boult 201.00Popularity 3%
Yuzvendra Chahal 201.00Popularity 2%
Joe Root 5.00Popularity 1%
Donovan Ferreira 17.00Popularity 1%
Jason Holder 17.00Popularity 1%
Kuldip Yadav 121.00Popularity 3%
Murugan Ashwin 121.00Popularity 3%
KC Cariappa 201.00Popularity 1%
KM Asif 201.00Popularity 1%
Kuldeep Sen 201.00Popularity 1%
Kunal Rathore 201.00Popularity 2%
Navdeep Saini 201.00Popularity 1%
Obed McCoy 201.00Popularity 1%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shubman Gill 3.00Popularity 22%
Matthew Wade 3.95Popularity 4%
Hardik Pandya 4.20Popularity 11%
Sai Sudharsan 4.50Popularity 14%
Urvil Patel 5.00Popularity 1%
Wriddhiman Saha 5.00Popularity 10%
Abhinav Manohar 7.00Popularity 3%
Srikar Bharat 7.00Popularity 1%
Vijay Shankar 7.00Popularity 2%
Rahul Tewatia 12.00Popularity 4%
Rashid Khan 26.00Popularity 6%
Odean Smith 35.00Popularity 2%
Alzarri Joseph 71.00Popularity 2%
Darshan Nalkande 71.00Popularity 2%
Jayant Yadav 71.00Popularity 1%
Mohammed Shami 81.00Popularity 3%
Mohit Sharma 121.00Popularity 3%
Shivam Mavi 121.00Popularity 3%
Joshua Little 201.00Popularity 2%
Noor Ahmad 201.00Popularity 1%
Pradeep Sangwan 201.00Popularity 2%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 201.00Popularity 1%
Yash Dayal 201.00Popularity 2%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Yuzvendra Chahal 2.25Popularity 33%
Adam Zampa 2.85Popularity 14%
Navdeep Saini 2.85Popularity 8%
Obed McCoy 2.85Popularity 2%
Trent Boult 2.85Popularity 23%
Jason Holder 3.00Popularity 2%
KC Cariappa 3.20Popularity 0%
Ravichandran Ashwin 3.20Popularity 13%
KM Asif 4.00Popularity 1%
Murugan Ashwin 4.00Popularity 0%
Donovan Ferreira 5.00Popularity 0%
Kuldeep Sen 5.00Popularity 2%
Kuldip Yadav 5.50Popularity 0%
Riyan Parag 8.00Popularity 1%
Joe Root 15.00Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Rashid Khan 2.85Popularity 34%
Mohammed Shami 3.00Popularity 18%
Alzarri Joseph 4.50Popularity 17%
Noor Ahmad 5.00Popularity 1%
Hardik Pandya 5.50Popularity 4%
Mohit Sharma 6.00Popularity 6%
Rahul Tewatia 8.00Popularity 1%
Joshua Little 5.00Popularity 9%
Odean Smith 5.00Popularity 1%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 5.00Popularity 1%
Yash Dayal 5.00Popularity 1%
Darshan Nalkande 5.50Popularity 1%
Jayant Yadav 5.50Popularity 1%
Shivam Mavi 5.50Popularity 1%
Pradeep Sangwan 6.00Popularity 1%
Vijay Shankar 12.00Popularity 2%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 99%
No 4.25Popularity 1%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 79%
Yes 7.00Popularity 21%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Gujarat Titans v Rajasthan Royals

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2023

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Date: 16th April, 2023

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Gujarat Titans is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message