Match 12: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders

2020-09-30 14:00:00 - Starts in 4 Hours.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Rajasthan Royals 1.95Popularity 71%
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.75Popularity 29%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 27%
One 3.50Popularity 22%
Four 5.00Popularity 10%
Two 10.00Popularity 4%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 4%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 4%
Wide 15.00Popularity 4%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 3%
Six 67.00Popularity 14%
Five 101.00Popularity 5%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 25%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 52%
Draw 34.00Popularity 24%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Andre Russell 7.00Popularity 11%
Jos Buttler 7.50Popularity 13%
Sanju Samson 9.00Popularity 21%
Steven Smith 9.00Popularity 15%
Sunil Narine 9.50Popularity 8%
Jofra Archer 10.00Popularity 5%
Shubman Gill 10.00Popularity 3%
David Miller 11.00Popularity 2%
Eoin Morgan 11.00Popularity 3%
Manan Vohra 11.00Popularity 1%
Tom Banton 11.00Popularity 1%
Pat Cummins 12.00Popularity 1%
Andrew Tye 14.00Popularity 1%
Anuj Rawat 14.00Popularity 0%
Kuldeep Yadav 14.00Popularity 0%
Lockie Ferguson 14.00Popularity 0%
Mahipal Lomror 14.00Popularity 0%
Nitish Rana 14.00Popularity 1%
Oshane Thomas 14.00Popularity 0%
Robin Uthappa 14.00Popularity 1%
Tom Curran 14.00Popularity 1%
Aniruddha Joshi 17.00Popularity 0%
Chris Green 17.00Popularity 0%
Dinesh Karthik 17.00Popularity 2%
Nikhil Naik 17.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 17.00Popularity 3%
Rahul Tripathi 17.00Popularity 0%
Shashank Singh 17.00Popularity 0%
Shreyas Gopal 17.00Popularity 1%
Varun Aaron 17.00Popularity 0%
Varun Chakravarthy 17.00Popularity 0%
Jaydev Unadkat 19.00Popularity 0%
Riyan Parag 19.00Popularity 0%
Akash Singh 21.00Popularity 0%
Ali Khan 21.00Popularity 0%
Ankit Rajpoot 21.00Popularity 1%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 21.00Popularity 0%
Kartik Tyagi 21.00Popularity 0%
Manimaran Siddharth 21.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 21.00Popularity 1%
Prasidh Krishna 21.00Popularity 0%
Rinku Singh 21.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Warrier 21.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 21.00Popularity 1%
Siddhesh Lad 21.00Popularity 0%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 21.00Popularity 1%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 39%
LBW 4.25Popularity 18%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 20%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 9%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 8%
Other 101.00Popularity 6%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 23%
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.40Popularity 56%
Rajasthan Royals 2.40Popularity 21%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.75Popularity 33%
Rajasthan Royals 2.20Popularity 66%
Draw 6.50Popularity 1%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 63%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 37%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shubman Gill 3.50Popularity 16%
Rahul Tripathi 4.00Popularity 12%
Tom Banton 4.00Popularity 2%
Andre Russell 4.50Popularity 12%
Eoin Morgan 4.50Popularity 9%
Dinesh Karthik 5.00Popularity 11%
Nitish Rana 5.00Popularity 9%
Sunil Narine 5.00Popularity 5%
Rinku Singh 6.00Popularity 0%
Siddhesh Lad 8.50Popularity 0%
Nikhil Naik 9.50Popularity 0%
Pat Cummins 26.00Popularity 5%
Chris Green 41.00Popularity 3%
Shivam Mavi 41.00Popularity 3%
Ali Khan 51.00Popularity 2%
Varun Chakravarthy 51.00Popularity 2%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 81.00Popularity 1%
Kuldeep Yadav 81.00Popularity 3%
Lockie Ferguson 81.00Popularity 2%
Manimaran Siddharth 81.00Popularity 1%
Prasidh Krishna 81.00Popularity 1%
Sandeep Warrier 81.00Popularity 2%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Jos Buttler 3.00Popularity 12%
Sanju Samson 3.50Popularity 29%
Steven Smith 3.50Popularity 18%
Anuj Rawat 5.00Popularity 1%
Mahipal Lomror 5.00Popularity 2%
Manan Vohra 6.00Popularity 2%
Robin Uthappa 6.00Popularity 2%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 6.00Popularity 2%
David Miller 6.50Popularity 1%
Rahul Tewatia 7.50Popularity 4%
Riyan Parag 8.50Popularity 1%
Aniruddha Joshi 9.50Popularity 0%
Shashank Singh 9.50Popularity 0%
Tom Curran 15.00Popularity 1%
Jofra Archer 34.00Popularity 6%
Shreyas Gopal 34.00Popularity 2%
Andrew Tye 51.00Popularity 2%
Mayank Markande 51.00Popularity 2%
Akash Singh 81.00Popularity 1%
Jaydev Unadkat 81.00Popularity 3%
Kartik Tyagi 81.00Popularity 2%
Oshane Thomas 81.00Popularity 1%
Varun Aaron 81.00Popularity 1%
Ankit Rajpoot 101.00Popularity 3%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Pat Cummins 3.25Popularity 31%
Ali Khan 4.00Popularity 2%
Chris Green 4.00Popularity 2%
Kuldeep Yadav 4.00Popularity 13%
Lockie Ferguson 4.00Popularity 3%
Manimaran Siddharth 4.00Popularity 2%
Sunil Narine 4.00Popularity 17%
Andre Russell 4.50Popularity 7%
Shivam Mavi 4.50Popularity 17%
Prasidh Krishna 5.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Warrier 5.00Popularity 1%
Varun Chakravarthy 5.00Popularity 2%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 6.00Popularity 0%
Siddhesh Lad 7.50Popularity 2%
Nitish Rana 8.50Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Jofra Archer 2.75Popularity 31%
Andrew Tye 3.50Popularity 4%
Shreyas Gopal 4.00Popularity 12%
Tom Curran 4.00Popularity 33%
Ankit Rajpoot 4.50Popularity 2%
Jaydev Unadkat 4.50Popularity 7%
Oshane Thomas 4.50Popularity 2%
Varun Aaron 4.50Popularity 0%
Akash Singh 5.00Popularity 1%
Kartik Tyagi 5.00Popularity 1%
Mayank Markande 5.00Popularity 1%
Rahul Tewatia 6.50Popularity 3%
Riyan Parag 7.50Popularity 1%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 7.50Popularity 0%
Aniruddha Joshi 8.50Popularity 1%
Shashank Singh 8.50Popularity 2%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 96%
No 4.25Popularity 4%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.07Popularity 43%
Yes 7.00Popularity 57%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2020

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Date: 30th September, 2020

Time: 19:30 IST , 14:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Kolkata Knight Riders is IndiaBet's favorite.

First Half In-Play Code: 4CEA8CD7-399D-4D32-B740-79DFDA25852B (Valid from 19:30 IST to 21:15 IST)

Second Half In-Play Code: 0ECEFC21-AAEE-4EF4-A20F-49A11041992D (Valid from 21:15 IST to 23:00 IST)

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message