IPL 2020: Top Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler

2020-11-10 14:00:00 - Starts in 42 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Rashid Khan 1.75Popularity 10%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 3.96Popularity 50%
K Khaleel Ahmed 5.50Popularity 0%
T Natarajan 6.50Popularity 0%
Siddarth Kaul 8.50Popularity 0%
Sandeep Sharma 9.50Popularity 20%
Mohammad Nabi 11.00Popularity 10%
Vijay Shankar 11.00Popularity 0%
Abhishek Sharma 12.00Popularity 0%
Billy Stanlake 17.00Popularity 0%
Basil Thampi 21.00Popularity 10%
Fabian Allen 21.00Popularity 0%
Shahbaz Nadeem 21.00Popularity 0%
Bavanaka Sandeep 41.00Popularity 0%
Sanjay Yadav 41.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Marsh 51.00Popularity 0%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Event: Top Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler

Tournament: Indian Premier League, Season 13, 2020

Start Date: 19th September 2020

End Sate: 10th November 2020

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message