IPL 2020: To Win Outright

2020-11-10 14:00:00 - Starts in 41 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Mumbai Indians 4.50Popularity 14%
Royal Challengers Bangalore 5.00Popularity 11%
Delhi Capitals 6.00Popularity 16%
Rajasthan Royals 6.00Popularity 9%
Kolkata Knight Riders 7.00Popularity 15%
Chennai Super Kings 8.00Popularity 19%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.50Popularity 13%
Kings XI Punjab 9.00Popularity 4%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Event: IPL 2020 Winner

Tournament: Indian Premier League, Season 13, 2020

Start Date: 19th September 2020

End Sate: 10th November 2020

Defending Champions: Mumbai Indians

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message