Ranji Trophy Betting

Ranji Trophy

The Ranji Trophy is India's premier domestic cricket championship played among teams representing regional cricket associations. Currently, the competition is played among 37 teams. Ranji Trophy 2018-19 will be the 85th season of the Ranji Trophy.

84 seasons of the Ranji Trophy have been played and Mumbai is the most successful team. Vidarbha are the current champions, having won the 2017/18 season. India Bet covers all Ranji Trophy matches.

18+ AD

Bet Online at Betway

India Bet Special Offer - Get a first deposit bonus of 100% up to 2,500 INR with Betway.

Sign Up with Betway *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message