Indian Premier League

The 2020 season of the Indian Premier League will be the 13th edition of this cricket league founded by the BCCI in 2008. The tournament is to be played from September 19 to November 10. This edition is being played in the UAE.

What we are offering: 

Betway is sponsoring the following contests:

Not signed up yet?

You can sign up for India Bet right now and get a 500 IBR bonus! As a registered user you can place bets, win prize draws, enter competitions and leaderboards. Sign up is completely free.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message