Sunrisers Hyderabad are currently available at an odds of 7.00 to win the IPL 2020 on Betway.

Captain: David Warner

Coach: Trevor Bayliss

IPL 2019 Result: 4th in the points table

Best Result: IPL 2016 winner

Sunrisers were unfortunate as they were knocked out by a Rishabh Pant special in the IPL last year in the eliminator. They had an uneven captaincy stint as David Warner and Kane Williamson captained in matches.

2020 seems no different for them as far as their squad is concerned except that they have added all rounders like Mitchell Marsh and Fabian Allen.

The likes of Warner, Williamson, Nabi, Rashid and Johnny Baristow will be keen to collectively fire as with a strong Indian bowling core, they would like to add another title to their cabinet.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2020

David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Fabian Allen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi, T. Natarajan, Billy Stanlake