Caribbean Premier League Betting

Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League 2021 is scheduled to be played from August 26 to September 15. Trinbago Knight Riders are the current champions!

What we are offering:

We are running the following contests for this CPL:

18+ AD

Bet Online at 1xBet

India Bet Special Offer - You get a welcome bonus of 10000 INR! with 1xBet.

Sign Up with 1xBet *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message