1st Test: Australia v South Africa

2022-12-17 00:20:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Australia 1.40Popularity 84%
Draw 4.50Popularity 11%
South Africa 6.40Popularity 5%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.10Popularity 60%
One 5.50Popularity 10%
Wide 8.00Popularity 0%
Two 12.00Popularity 0%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 0%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 0%
No Ball 41.00Popularity 0%
Three 67.00Popularity 0%
Four 81.00Popularity 30%
Five 101.00Popularity 0%
Six 101.00Popularity 0%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Australia 1.85Popularity 63%
South Africa 1.85Popularity 32%
Draw 34.00Popularity 5%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 33%
LBW 4.25Popularity 33%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 33%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 0%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 0%
Other 101.00Popularity 0%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 75%
Australia 2.40Popularity 13%
South Africa 2.40Popularity 13%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Australia 1.85Popularity 71%
South Africa 1.85Popularity 29%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.01Popularity 100%
No 12.00Popularity 0%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.08Popularity 59%
No 7.00Popularity 41%
Cricket / Test Series

Match: Australia v South Africa

Event: South Africa tour of Australia, 2022-23

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

Date: 17th December, 2022

Time: 05:50 IST, 00:20 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message