Match 9: East Zone vs West Zone

2017-02-18 04:00:00 2017-02-16 12:20:20 Started
Live betting in progress.
Update Odds
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet
Please use the form below to log into India Bet.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Not signed up yet?

If you are not registered with India Bet, you can sign up right now. As a registered user you can place bets, win prize draws, enter competitions and leaderboards.

Sign Up

Sign up is completely free and only takes a second! Good luck!

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
East Zone 1.65Popularity 50%
West Zone 2.10Popularity 50%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.32Popularity 75%
One 3.50Popularity 16%
Four 8.00Popularity 3%
Two 10.00Popularity 3%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 3%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 0%
Wide 15.00Popularity 0%
No Ball 22.00Popularity 0%
Three 41.00Popularity 0%
Six 81.00Popularity 0%
Five 101.00Popularity 0%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
East Zone 1.85Popularity 65%
West Zone 1.85Popularity 33%
Draw 34.00Popularity 2%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 69%
LBW 4.25Popularity 7%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 14%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 7%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 3%
Other 101.00Popularity 0%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 89%
East Zone 2.40Popularity 11%
West Zone 2.40Popularity 0%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
East Zone 1.85Popularity 56%
West Zone 1.85Popularity 44%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.25Popularity 95%
No 3.50Popularity 5%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.05Popularity 98%
Yes 8.00Popularity 2%
Cricket / Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Match: East Zone vs West Zone

Tournament: Syed Mushtaq Ali Inter Zonal Trophy, 2017

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: February 18, 2017

Time: 04:00 UTC, 09:30 IST

IndiaBet Verdict: East Zone is IndiaBet's favorite.

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message