3rd ODI: Sri Lanka v India

2021-07-23 09:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Sri Lanka 3.75Popularity 34%
Draw 1.00Popularity 0%
India 1.20Popularity 66%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.25Popularity 23%
One 4.25Popularity 19%
Four 8.00Popularity 12%
Two 12.00Popularity 8%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 4%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 2%
Wide 15.00Popularity 4%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 1%
Three 41.00Popularity 8%
Six 81.00Popularity 12%
Five 101.00Popularity 7%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
India 1.85Popularity 51%
Sri Lanka 1.85Popularity 20%
Draw 34.00Popularity 30%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Shikhar Dhawan 5.00Popularity 11%
Prithvi Shaw 7.00Popularity 8%
Hardik Pandya 8.50Popularity 13%
Suryakumar Yadav 8.50Popularity 8%
Manish Pandey 11.00Popularity 5%
Nitish Rana 11.00Popularity 2%
Sanju Samson 11.00Popularity 4%
Chetan Sakariya 14.00Popularity 0%
Krishnappa Gowtham 14.00Popularity 1%
Navdeep Saini 14.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Chahar 14.00Popularity 2%
Akila Dananjaya 17.00Popularity 1%
Avishka Fernando 17.00Popularity 2%
Bhanuka Rajapaksa 17.00Popularity 2%
Dasun Shanaka 17.00Popularity 0%
Dhananjaya de Silva 17.00Popularity 0%
Dushmantha Chameera 17.00Popularity 1%
Isuru Udana 17.00Popularity 0%
Ashen Bandara 21.00Popularity 0%
Asitha Fernando 21.00Popularity 0%
Charith Asalanka 21.00Popularity 2%
Minod Bhanuka 21.00Popularity 1%
Chamika Karunaratne 26.00Popularity 2%
Praveen Jayawickrama 26.00Popularity 1%
Ramesh Mendis 26.00Popularity 1%
Devdutt Padikkal 8.50Popularity 6%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 9.00Popularity 4%
Ishan Kishan 9.50Popularity 6%
Ruturaj Gaikwad 9.50Popularity 3%
Yuzvendra Chahal 9.50Popularity 3%
Deepak Chahar 11.00Popularity 2%
Krunal Pandya 12.00Popularity 1%
Kuldeep Yadav 12.00Popularity 1%
Varun Chakravarthy 12.00Popularity 1%
Wanindu Hasaranga 12.00Popularity 3%
Lakshan Sandakan 17.00Popularity 1%
Pathum Nissanka 17.00Popularity 1%
Dhananjaya Lakshan 21.00Popularity 1%
Kasun Rajitha 21.00Popularity 1%
Lahiru Kumara 21.00Popularity 1%
Lahiru Udara 21.00Popularity 1%
Ishan Jayaratne 26.00Popularity 1%
Shiran Fernando 26.00Popularity 2%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 35%
LBW 4.25Popularity 16%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 22%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 10%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 13%
Other 101.00Popularity 4%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 39%
India 2.40Popularity 16%
Sri Lanka 2.40Popularity 45%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
India 1.85Popularity 72%
Sri Lanka 1.85Popularity 28%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shikhar Dhawan 2.75Popularity 10%
Prithvi Shaw 3.50Popularity 18%
Manish Pandey 5.00Popularity 13%
Sanju Samson 5.00Popularity 7%
Suryakumar Yadav 5.00Popularity 7%
Nitish Rana 5.50Popularity 3%
Hardik Pandya 6.50Popularity 3%
Krishnappa Gowtham 26.00Popularity 1%
Navdeep Saini 26.00Popularity 1%
Rahul Chahar 41.00Popularity 1%
Chetan Sakariya 81.00Popularity 2%
Devdutt Padikkal 3.96Popularity 9%
Ishan Kishan 4.00Popularity 10%
Krunal Pandya 11.00Popularity 2%
Deepak Chahar 17.00Popularity 1%
Varun Chakravarthy 26.00Popularity 1%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 41.00Popularity 2%
Ruturaj Gaikwad 67.00Popularity 5%
Kuldeep Yadav 81.00Popularity 1%
Yuzvendra Chahal 151.00Popularity 2%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Avishka Fernando 4.00Popularity 12%
Bhanuka Rajapaksa 5.00Popularity 11%
Dhananjaya de Silva 5.00Popularity 20%
Minod Bhanuka 5.00Popularity 4%
Charith Asalanka 6.50Popularity 5%
Dasun Shanaka 8.50Popularity 4%
Dhananjaya Lakshan 9.50Popularity 0%
Ramesh Mendis 12.00Popularity 2%
Chamika Karunaratne 14.00Popularity 5%
Akila Dananjaya 51.00Popularity 5%
Dushmantha Chameera 81.00Popularity 4%
Praveen Jayawickrama 101.00Popularity 1%
Pathum Nissanka 5.00Popularity 5%
Lahiru Udara 5.50Popularity 2%
Wanindu Hasaranga 6.50Popularity 6%
Ashen Bandara 8.50Popularity 2%
Ishan Jayaratne 9.50Popularity 1%
Isuru Udana 21.00Popularity 5%
Shiran Fernando 51.00Popularity 2%
Kasun Rajitha 81.00Popularity 1%
Lahiru Kumara 81.00Popularity 1%
Lakshan Sandakan 81.00Popularity 1%
Asitha Fernando 101.00Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Krishnappa Gowtham 4.50Popularity 5%
Rahul Chahar 4.50Popularity 5%
Chetan Sakariya 5.00Popularity 2%
Hardik Pandya 5.00Popularity 5%
Navdeep Saini 6.00Popularity 7%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 3.25Popularity 14%
Yuzvendra Chahal 3.25Popularity 29%
Kuldeep Yadav 3.50Popularity 16%
Varun Chakravarthy 3.96Popularity 5%
Deepak Chahar 5.00Popularity 7%
Krunal Pandya 5.00Popularity 5%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Dushmantha Chameera 3.00Popularity 8%
Akila Dananjaya 4.00Popularity 11%
Dhananjaya de Silva 4.00Popularity 7%
Chamika Karunaratne 5.00Popularity 4%
Praveen Jayawickrama 5.00Popularity 1%
Charith Asalanka 6.50Popularity 3%
Bhanuka Rajapaksa 7.50Popularity 3%
Minod Bhanuka 7.50Popularity 1%
Dasun Shanaka 8.50Popularity 3%
Wanindu Hasaranga 3.50Popularity 31%
Lahiru Kumara 4.00Popularity 4%
Asitha Fernando 5.00Popularity 4%
Ishan Jayaratne 5.00Popularity 4%
Kasun Rajitha 5.00Popularity 4%
Shiran Fernando 5.00Popularity 3%
Dhananjaya Lakshan 5.50Popularity 3%
Isuru Udana 5.50Popularity 3%
Lakshan Sandakan 5.50Popularity 1%
Ashen Bandara 8.50Popularity 1%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.10Popularity 95%
No 5.00Popularity 5%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.45Popularity 43%
Yes 2.45Popularity 57%
Cricket / One Day Internationals

Match: Sri Lanka v India

Event: India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Date: 23rd July, 2021

Time: 15:00 IST, 09:30 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: India is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message