Match 52: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes

2021-01-24 08:15:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Sydney Sixers 1.75Popularity 62%
Draw 1.00Popularity 0%
Hobart Hurricanes 1.95Popularity 38%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 14%
One 3.50Popularity 19%
Four 5.00Popularity 6%
Two 10.00Popularity 4%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 2%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 4%
Wide 15.00Popularity 7%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 14%
Six 67.00Popularity 15%
Five 101.00Popularity 12%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Hobart Hurricanes 1.85Popularity 19%
Sydney Sixers 1.85Popularity 34%
Draw 34.00Popularity 47%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Josh Philippe 7.00Popularity 8%
Ben McDermott 8.50Popularity 10%
D'Arcy Short 9.00Popularity 4%
Dawid Malan 9.00Popularity 9%
Matthew Wade 9.00Popularity 3%
James Vince 10.00Popularity 4%
Ben Dwarshuis 11.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Christian 11.00Popularity 5%
Daniel Hughes 11.00Popularity 3%
Sean Abbott 11.00Popularity 3%
Jake Ball 12.00Popularity 0%
Moises Henriques 12.00Popularity 6%
Carlos Brathwaite 14.00Popularity 2%
Riley Meredith 14.00Popularity 1%
Sandeep Lamichhane 14.00Popularity 1%
Will Jacks 14.00Popularity 1%
Jordan Silk 17.00Popularity 1%
Nathan Ellis 17.00Popularity 2%
Scott Boland 17.00Popularity 2%
Tim David 17.00Popularity 1%
Ben Manenti 21.00Popularity 3%
Nick Winter 26.00Popularity 2%
Jack Edwards 12.00Popularity 1%
Nathan Lyon 12.00Popularity 0%
Steve O'Keefe 12.00Popularity 1%
Jake Doran 14.00Popularity 1%
Justin Avendano 14.00Popularity 1%
Tim Paine 14.00Popularity 1%
Caleb Jewell 17.00Popularity 1%
Charlie Wakim 17.00Popularity 1%
Hayden Kerr 17.00Popularity 1%
Jackson Bird 17.00Popularity 1%
Keemo Paul 17.00Popularity 1%
Lloyd Pope 17.00Popularity 1%
Peter Handscomb 17.00Popularity 4%
David Moody 21.00Popularity 2%
Gurinder Sandhu 21.00Popularity 1%
Johan Botha 21.00Popularity 1%
Wil Parker 21.00Popularity 1%
Lawrence Neil-Smith 26.00Popularity 1%
Macalister Wright 26.00Popularity 1%
Mickey Edwards 26.00Popularity 1%
Mitchell Owen 26.00Popularity 1%
Nicholas Bertus 26.00Popularity 1%
Tom Rogers 26.00Popularity 2%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 42%
LBW 4.25Popularity 12%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 23%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 8%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 4%
Other 101.00Popularity 12%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 38%
Hobart Hurricanes 2.40Popularity 50%
Sydney Sixers 2.40Popularity 13%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Hobart Hurricanes 1.80Popularity 22%
Sydney Sixers 2.10Popularity 74%
Draw 6.50Popularity 4%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Hobart Hurricanes 1.85Popularity 33%
Sydney Sixers 1.85Popularity 67%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Ben McDermott 3.25Popularity 13%
D'Arcy Short 3.50Popularity 24%
Matthew Wade 3.96Popularity 11%
Dawid Malan 4.00Popularity 13%
Will Jacks 7.50Popularity 0%
Tim David 11.00Popularity 0%
Nathan Ellis 41.00Popularity 13%
Nick Winter 81.00Popularity 5%
Scott Boland 81.00Popularity 3%
Sandeep Lamichhane 101.00Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 151.00Popularity 0%
Caleb Jewell 5.00Popularity 0%
Charlie Wakim 5.50Popularity 3%
Jake Doran 5.50Popularity 0%
Peter Handscomb 7.50Popularity 5%
Macalister Wright 9.50Popularity 0%
Tim Paine 9.50Popularity 3%
Mitchell Owen 14.00Popularity 0%
Johan Botha 17.00Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 17.00Popularity 3%
Wil Parker 51.00Popularity 5%
David Moody 81.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Josh Philippe 2.90Popularity 13%
James Vince 3.50Popularity 5%
Daniel Hughes 4.50Popularity 15%
Moises Henriques 4.50Popularity 21%
Jordan Silk 7.00Popularity 5%
Daniel Christian 8.50Popularity 5%
Carlos Brathwaite 14.00Popularity 8%
Sean Abbott 21.00Popularity 3%
Ben Dwarshuis 26.00Popularity 3%
Ben Manenti 81.00Popularity 8%
Jake Ball 101.00Popularity 5%
Jack Edwards 5.00Popularity 0%
Justin Avendano 5.00Popularity 0%
Nicholas Bertus 11.00Popularity 0%
Hayden Kerr 14.00Popularity 0%
Steve O'Keefe 41.00Popularity 5%
Tom Rogers 41.00Popularity 3%
Gurinder Sandhu 51.00Popularity 0%
Lawrence Neil-Smith 51.00Popularity 0%
Nathan Lyon 81.00Popularity 0%
Jackson Bird 101.00Popularity 0%
Mickey Edwards 101.00Popularity 0%
Lloyd Pope 151.00Popularity 3%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Nathan Ellis 3.25Popularity 25%
Riley Meredith 3.25Popularity 15%
Sandeep Lamichhane 4.00Popularity 35%
Scott Boland 4.00Popularity 20%
Nick Winter 4.50Popularity 0%
D'Arcy Short 6.00Popularity 0%
Will Jacks 9.50Popularity 5%
David Moody 4.50Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 4.50Popularity 0%
Johan Botha 5.00Popularity 0%
Wil Parker 5.50Popularity 0%
Mitchell Owen 7.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Sean Abbott 3.00Popularity 14%
Ben Dwarshuis 3.10Popularity 43%
Daniel Christian 4.00Popularity 10%
Jake Ball 4.50Popularity 0%
Ben Manenti 5.00Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 5.50Popularity 5%
Moises Henriques 7.50Popularity 5%
Steve O'Keefe 3.50Popularity 10%
Nathan Lyon 3.96Popularity 5%
Jackson Bird 4.00Popularity 5%
Lloyd Pope 4.50Popularity 5%
Gurinder Sandhu 5.00Popularity 0%
Tom Rogers 5.00Popularity 0%
Mickey Edwards 5.50Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.15Popularity 91%
No 4.50Popularity 9%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 83%
Yes 7.00Popularity 17%
Cricket / KFC T20 Big Bash

Match: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes

Tournament: Big Bash League 2020-21

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Date: 24th January, 2021

Time: 13:45 IST, 08:15 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Sydney Sixers is IndiaBet's favourite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message