KFC Big Bash League 2020/21: Top Tournament Bowler

2021-02-06 00:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Ben Dwarshuis 6.00Popularity 8%
Daniel Sams 6.50Popularity 25%
Kane Richardson 9.00Popularity 8%
Peter Siddle 9.00Popularity 8%
James Faulkner 9.50Popularity 17%
Jhye Richardson 11.00Popularity 25%
Nathan Coulter-Nile 12.00Popularity 0%
Andrew Tye 14.00Popularity 0%
Ashton Agar 14.00Popularity 0%
Josh Lalor 14.00Popularity 0%
Wes Agar 14.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Christian 17.00Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 17.00Popularity 0%
Steve O'Keefe 17.00Popularity 0%
Billy Stanlake 21.00Popularity 0%
Dilbar Hussain 21.00Popularity 0%
Rashid Khan 25.00Popularity 0%
Zahir Khan 25.00Popularity 0%
Mujeeb Ur Rahman 26.00Popularity 0%
Ben Laughlin 34.00Popularity 0%
Fawad Ahmed 34.00Popularity 0%
Imran Tahir 34.00Popularity 0%
James Pattinson 34.00Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 41.00Popularity 0%
Jason Behrendorff 41.00Popularity 0%
Lewis Gregory 41.00Popularity 0%
Morne Morkel 41.00Popularity 0%
Nathan Ellis 41.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Worrall 51.00Popularity 0%
Jack Wildermuth 51.00Popularity 0%
Jonathan Cook 51.00Popularity 0%
Scott Boland 67.00Popularity 0%
Will Sutherland 67.00Popularity 0%
Ben Manenti 81.00Popularity 0%
Matthew Kelly 81.00Popularity 0%
Mohammad Nabi 81.00Popularity 0%
Sean Abbott 81.00Popularity 0%
Joel Paris 96.00Popularity 0%
Matthew Kuhnemann 96.00Popularity 0%
Tanveer Sangha 96.00Popularity 0%
Adam Milne 101.00Popularity 0%
Ben Cutting 101.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Swepson 101.00Popularity 0%
Adam Zampa 126.00Popularity 8%
Jon Holland 151.00Popularity 0%
Marcus Stoinis 151.00Popularity 0%
Nathan McAndrew 151.00Popularity 0%
Xavier Bartlett 151.00Popularity 0%
Cricket / KFC T20 Big Bash

Event: KFC Big Bash League 2020/21: Top Tournament Bowler

Tournament: KFC T20 Big Bash League, KFC BBL, 2020/21

Host Country: Australia

Start Date: December 10, 2020

End Date: February 06, 2021

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message