KFC Big Bash League 2020/21: Top Tournament Batsman

2021-02-06 00:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
D'Arcy Short 8.50Popularity 8%
Matthew Short 8.50Popularity 4%
Marcus Stoinis 9.00Popularity 8%
Shaun Marsh 9.00Popularity 4%
Chris Lynn 9.50Popularity 8%
James Vince 9.50Popularity 4%
Josh Philippe 9.50Popularity 8%
Aaron Finch 10.00Popularity 4%
Alex Carey 11.00Popularity 0%
Colin Munro 11.00Popularity 0%
Glenn Maxwell 11.00Popularity 0%
Alex Hales 12.00Popularity 0%
Jake Weatherald 12.00Popularity 0%
Usman Khawaja 12.00Popularity 0%
Callum Ferguson 17.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Hughes 21.00Popularity 0%
Tim David 21.00Popularity 0%
Ashton Turner 25.00Popularity 0%
Jason Roy 25.00Popularity 0%
Ben McDermott 26.00Popularity 24%
Dawid Malan 26.00Popularity 0%
Matt Renshaw 26.00Popularity 0%
Max Bryant 26.00Popularity 0%
Hilton Cartwright 34.00Popularity 0%
Jack Edwards 34.00Popularity 0%
Josh Inglis 34.00Popularity 0%
Liam Livingstone 34.00Popularity 0%
Philip Salt 34.00Popularity 4%
Jordan Silk 41.00Popularity 0%
Rilee Rossouw 41.00Popularity 0%
Sam Billings 41.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Marsh 51.00Popularity 0%
Nicholas Pooran 51.00Popularity 0%
Sam Heazlett 51.00Popularity 0%
Will Jacks 51.00Popularity 0%
Alex Ross 67.00Popularity 0%
Marcus Harris 67.00Popularity 0%
Ben Dunk 81.00Popularity 0%
Chris Green 81.00Popularity 0%
Jonathan Wells 81.00Popularity 0%
Sam Harper 81.00Popularity 0%
Cameron Bancroft 96.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Sams 96.00Popularity 0%
Beau Webster 101.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Christian 101.00Popularity 0%
Sam Whiteman 101.00Popularity 0%
Tom Cooper 101.00Popularity 0%
Colin Ingram 151.00Popularity 24%
Ben Cutting 201.00Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 201.00Popularity 0%
Mackenzie Harvey 201.00Popularity 0%
Jake Fraser-McGurk 251.00Popularity 0%
Cricket / KFC T20 Big Bash

Event: KFC Big Bash League 2020/21: Top Tournament Batsman

Tournament: KFC T20 Big Bash League, KFC BBL, 2020/21

Host Country: Australia

Start Date: December 10, 2020

End Date: February 06, 2021

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message