Match 8: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings

2021-04-16 14:00:00 - Starts in 2 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Punjab Kings 1.85Popularity 16%
Chennai Super Kings 1.85Popularity 84%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 22%
One 3.50Popularity 19%
Four 5.00Popularity 6%
Two 10.00Popularity 5%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 3%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 7%
Wide 15.00Popularity 8%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 4%
Three 41.00Popularity 4%
Six 67.00Popularity 17%
Five 101.00Popularity 5%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Chennai Super Kings 1.85Popularity 44%
Punjab Kings 1.85Popularity 42%
Draw 34.00Popularity 15%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
KL Rahul 7.00Popularity 0%
Chris Gayle 9.00Popularity 0%
Nicholas Pooran 9.00Popularity 0%
Fabian Allen 9.50Popularity 0%
Faf du Plessis 9.50Popularity 0%
Sam Curran 9.50Popularity 0%
Suresh Raina 9.50Popularity 0%
Ambati Rayudu 11.00Popularity 0%
Dawid Malan 11.00Popularity 0%
Dwayne Bravo 11.00Popularity 0%
Imran Tahir 11.00Popularity 0%
Mandeep Singh 11.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Agarwal 11.00Popularity 0%
Moeen Ali 11.00Popularity 0%
Robin Uthappa 11.00Popularity 0%
Ruturaj Gaikwad 11.00Popularity 0%
Deepak Hooda 12.00Popularity 0%
MS Dhoni 12.00Popularity 0%
Hari Nishanth 14.00Popularity 0%
Jhye Richardson 14.00Popularity 0%
Lungi Ngidi 14.00Popularity 0%
Mohammed Shami 14.00Popularity 0%
Moises Henriques 14.00Popularity 0%
Prabhsimran Singh 14.00Popularity 0%
Ravindra Jadeja 14.00Popularity 0%
Shardul Thakur 14.00Popularity 0%
Cheteshwar Pujara 17.00Popularity 0%
Chris Jordan 17.00Popularity 0%
Deepak Chahar 17.00Popularity 0%
Harishankar Reddy 17.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Santner 17.00Popularity 0%
N Jagadeesan 17.00Popularity 0%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 17.00Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 17.00Popularity 0%
Utkarsh Singh 17.00Popularity 0%
Karn Sharma 19.00Popularity 0%
Bhagath Varma 21.00Popularity 0%
Jalaj Saxena 21.00Popularity 0%
KM Asif 21.00Popularity 0%
Krishnappa Gowtham 21.00Popularity 0%
Murugan Ashwin 21.00Popularity 0%
Ravi Bishnoi 21.00Popularity 0%
Sarfaraz Khan 21.00Popularity 0%
Saurabh Kumar 21.00Popularity 0%
Shahrukh Khan 21.00Popularity 0%
Arshdeep Singh 26.00Popularity 0%
Darshan Nalkande 26.00Popularity 0%
Harpreet Brar 26.00Popularity 0%
Ishan Porel 26.00Popularity 0%
Monu Kumar 26.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 37%
LBW 4.25Popularity 15%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 22%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 12%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 3%
Other 101.00Popularity 10%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 27%
Chennai Super Kings 2.40Popularity 55%
Punjab Kings 2.40Popularity 18%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Chennai Super Kings 1.95Popularity 29%
Punjab Kings 1.95Popularity 71%
Draw 6.50Popularity 0%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Chennai Super Kings 1.85Popularity 52%
Punjab Kings 1.85Popularity 48%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Faf du Plessis 3.25Popularity 20%
Ruturaj Gaikwad 3.50Popularity 20%
Robin Uthappa 3.96Popularity 20%
Hari Nishanth 4.00Popularity 0%
Suresh Raina 4.00Popularity 20%
Ambati Rayudu 4.50Popularity 0%
Moeen Ali 5.00Popularity 20%
Cheteshwar Pujara 6.00Popularity 0%
N Jagadeesan 6.50Popularity 0%
Sam Curran 7.00Popularity 0%
MS Dhoni 8.50Popularity 0%
Ravindra Jadeja 9.50Popularity 0%
Bhagath Varma 11.00Popularity 0%
Dwayne Bravo 14.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Santner 17.00Popularity 0%
Krishnappa Gowtham 26.00Popularity 0%
Deepak Chahar 51.00Popularity 0%
Karn Sharma 81.00Popularity 0%
Lungi Ngidi 81.00Popularity 0%
Monu Kumar 81.00Popularity 0%
Shardul Thakur 81.00Popularity 0%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 101.00Popularity 0%
Harishankar Reddy 151.00Popularity 0%
Imran Tahir 151.00Popularity 0%
KM Asif 151.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
KL Rahul 2.75Popularity 50%
Chris Gayle 3.50Popularity 25%
Dawid Malan 3.96Popularity 0%
Mayank Agarwal 4.00Popularity 25%
Mandeep Singh 4.50Popularity 0%
Nicholas Pooran 4.50Popularity 0%
Prabhsimran Singh 5.00Popularity 0%
Moises Henriques 5.50Popularity 0%
Deepak Hooda 7.50Popularity 0%
Utkarsh Singh 8.50Popularity 0%
Jalaj Saxena 9.50Popularity 0%
Sarfaraz Khan 9.50Popularity 0%
Shahrukh Khan 9.50Popularity 0%
Fabian Allen 12.00Popularity 0%
Saurabh Kumar 21.00Popularity 0%
Harpreet Brar 26.00Popularity 0%
Chris Jordan 41.00Popularity 0%
Darshan Nalkande 51.00Popularity 0%
Jhye Richardson 51.00Popularity 0%
Ravi Bishnoi 67.00Popularity 0%
Ishan Porel 81.00Popularity 0%
Mohammed Shami 81.00Popularity 0%
Murugan Ashwin 101.00Popularity 0%
Arshdeep Singh 151.00Popularity 0%
Riley Meredith 151.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Imran Tahir 3.25Popularity 0%
Shardul Thakur 3.25Popularity 50%
Deepak Chahar 3.50Popularity 50%
Lungi Ngidi 3.50Popularity 0%
Dwayne Bravo 4.00Popularity 0%
Harishankar Reddy 4.50Popularity 0%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 4.50Popularity 0%
Sam Curran 4.50Popularity 0%
Karn Sharma 5.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Santner 5.00Popularity 0%
KM Asif 5.50Popularity 0%
Ravindra Jadeja 5.50Popularity 0%
Krishnappa Gowtham 6.00Popularity 0%
Moeen Ali 6.00Popularity 0%
Monu Kumar 6.00Popularity 0%
Bhagath Varma 7.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Mohammed Shami 3.00Popularity 0%
Jhye Richardson 3.25Popularity 50%
Chris Jordan 3.96Popularity 0%
Arshdeep Singh 4.00Popularity 50%
Riley Meredith 4.50Popularity 0%
Darshan Nalkande 5.00Popularity 0%
Jalaj Saxena 5.00Popularity 0%
Ravi Bishnoi 5.00Popularity 0%
Harpreet Brar 5.50Popularity 0%
Ishan Porel 5.50Popularity 0%
Murugan Ashwin 5.50Popularity 0%
Utkarsh Singh 6.00Popularity 0%
Fabian Allen 7.00Popularity 0%
Saurabh Kumar 7.00Popularity 0%
Moises Henriques 8.00Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 94%
No 4.25Popularity 6%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 77%
Yes 7.00Popularity 23%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2021

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: 16th April, 2021

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Punjab Kings is IndiaBet's favorite.

First Half In-Play Code: 5F80D118-98BF-4A6B-8ED9-694AE2D81DAC (Valid from 19:30 IST to 21:15 IST)

Second Half In-Play Code: 759AC67A-07C7-4E7E-A767-CC29F2504498 (Valid from 21:15 IST to 23:00 IST)

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message