Match 7: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals

2021-04-15 14:00:00 - Starts in 1 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Rajasthan Royals 2.14Popularity 70%
Delhi Capitals 1.60Popularity 30%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 19%
One 3.50Popularity 20%
Four 5.00Popularity 8%
Two 10.00Popularity 9%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 6%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 3%
Wide 15.00Popularity 7%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 2%
Three 41.00Popularity 6%
Six 67.00Popularity 13%
Five 101.00Popularity 7%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 47%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 31%
Draw 34.00Popularity 22%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Shikhar Dhawan 7.50Popularity 5%
Ben Stokes 8.00Popularity 21%
Jos Buttler 8.50Popularity 16%
Marcus Stoinis 8.50Popularity 5%
Rishabh Pant 9.00Popularity 5%
Kagiso Rabada 9.50Popularity 0%
Prithvi Shaw 9.50Popularity 16%
Sanju Samson 9.50Popularity 21%
Chris Morris 11.00Popularity 11%
Sam Billings 11.00Popularity 0%
Steven Smith 11.00Popularity 0%
Ajinkya Rahane 12.00Popularity 0%
Anrich Nortje 12.00Popularity 0%
David Miller 12.00Popularity 0%
Liam Livingstone 12.00Popularity 0%
Mustafizur Rahman 12.00Popularity 0%
Shimron Hetmyer 12.00Popularity 0%
Amit Mishra 14.00Popularity 0%
Andrew Tye 14.00Popularity 0%
Anuj Rawat 14.00Popularity 0%
Chetan Sakariya 14.00Popularity 0%
Manan Vohra 14.00Popularity 0%
Manimaran Siddharth 14.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 14.00Popularity 0%
Ravichandran Ashwin 14.00Popularity 0%
Riyan Parag 14.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Dube 14.00Popularity 0%
Tom Curran 14.00Popularity 0%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 14.00Popularity 0%
Vishnu Vinod 15.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 17.00Popularity 0%
Chris Woakes 17.00Popularity 0%
Ishant Sharma 17.00Popularity 0%
Jaydev Unadkat 17.00Popularity 0%
Kuldip Yadav 17.00Popularity 0%
Mahipal Lomror 17.00Popularity 0%
Ripal Patel 17.00Popularity 0%
Shreyas Gopal 17.00Popularity 0%
Umesh Yadav 17.00Popularity 0%
Akash Singh 21.00Popularity 0%
Kartik Tyagi 21.00Popularity 0%
KC Cariappa 21.00Popularity 0%
Lukman Meriwala 21.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 21.00Popularity 0%
Praveen Dubey 21.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 26.00Popularity 0%
Lalit Yadav 26.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 36%
LBW 4.25Popularity 19%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 27%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 9%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 4%
Other 101.00Popularity 5%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 32%
Delhi Capitals 2.40Popularity 50%
Rajasthan Royals 2.40Popularity 18%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 67%
Delhi Capitals 2.05Popularity 33%
Draw 6.50Popularity 0%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Delhi Capitals 1.85Popularity 44%
Rajasthan Royals 1.85Popularity 56%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shikhar Dhawan 2.90Popularity 30%
Marcus Stoinis 3.25Popularity 9%
Ajinkya Rahane 4.00Popularity 4%
Prithvi Shaw 4.00Popularity 22%
Steven Smith 4.00Popularity 0%
Rishabh Pant 5.00Popularity 35%
Sam Billings 5.00Popularity 0%
Vishnu Vinod 6.00Popularity 0%
Shimron Hetmyer 8.00Popularity 0%
Ripal Patel 9.50Popularity 0%
Chris Woakes 21.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 26.00Popularity 0%
Lalit Yadav 26.00Popularity 0%
Tom Curran 26.00Popularity 0%
Ravichandran Ashwin 41.00Popularity 0%
Praveen Dubey 51.00Popularity 0%
Anrich Nortje 67.00Popularity 0%
Amit Mishra 81.00Popularity 0%
Ishant Sharma 81.00Popularity 0%
Kagiso Rabada 81.00Popularity 0%
Lukman Meriwala 81.00Popularity 0%
Manimaran Siddharth 81.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 151.00Popularity 0%
Umesh Yadav 151.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Jos Buttler 3.00Popularity 33%
Sanju Samson 3.25Popularity 30%
Ben Stokes 4.00Popularity 30%
Liam Livingstone 4.50Popularity 4%
Manan Vohra 5.00Popularity 4%
Yashasvi Jaiswal 5.50Popularity 0%
Anuj Rawat 6.00Popularity 0%
David Miller 6.50Popularity 0%
Mahipal Lomror 6.50Popularity 0%
Riyan Parag 9.50Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 11.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Dube 11.00Popularity 0%
Chris Morris 21.00Popularity 0%
Andrew Tye 51.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 51.00Popularity 0%
Jaydev Unadkat 81.00Popularity 0%
KC Cariappa 81.00Popularity 0%
Mustafizur Rahman 81.00Popularity 0%
Shreyas Gopal 81.00Popularity 0%
Akash Singh 101.00Popularity 0%
Kartik Tyagi 101.00Popularity 0%
Chetan Sakariya 151.00Popularity 0%
Kuldip Yadav 151.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Kagiso Rabada 2.75Popularity 35%
Anrich Nortje 3.00Popularity 30%
Chris Woakes 3.25Popularity 10%
Amit Mishra 3.96Popularity 5%
Ravichandran Ashwin 3.96Popularity 15%
Lukman Meriwala 4.00Popularity 0%
Manimaran Siddharth 4.00Popularity 0%
Tom Curran 4.00Popularity 0%
Praveen Dubey 4.50Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 5.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 5.50Popularity 5%
Ishant Sharma 5.50Popularity 0%
Umesh Yadav 5.50Popularity 0%
Marcus Stoinis 6.00Popularity 0%
Lalit Yadav 9.00Popularity 0%
Ripal Patel 11.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Chetan Sakariya 3.50Popularity 22%
Chris Morris 3.50Popularity 33%
Mustafizur Rahman 3.96Popularity 22%
Andrew Tye 4.00Popularity 6%
Jaydev Unadkat 4.50Popularity 6%
Ben Stokes 5.00Popularity 6%
Kartik Tyagi 5.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 5.00Popularity 6%
Shreyas Gopal 5.00Popularity 0%
KC Cariappa 5.50Popularity 0%
Mayank Markande 5.50Popularity 0%
Akash Singh 6.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Dube 6.50Popularity 0%
Kuldip Yadav 8.50Popularity 0%
Mahipal Lomror 9.50Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 98%
No 4.25Popularity 2%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 77%
Yes 7.00Popularity 23%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2021

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: 15th April, 2021

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Delhi Capitals is IndiaBet's favorite.

First Half In-Play Code: 91819859-34B1-456C-9C2F-B864FB4D9743 (Valid from 19:30 IST to 21:15 IST)

Second Half In-Play Code: BDD41581-B156-4E08-B37B-20E5163B53DA (Valid from 21:15 IST to 23:00 IST)

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message