Match 39: Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Titans

2023-04-29 10:00:00 - Starts in Started.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
This event has started, bets are no longer being taken.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.00Popularity 52%
Gujarat Titans 1.64Popularity 48%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 23%
One 3.50Popularity 28%
Four 5.00Popularity 7%
Two 10.00Popularity 7%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 4%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 4%
Wide 15.00Popularity 8%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 3%
Three 41.00Popularity 3%
Six 67.00Popularity 11%
Five 101.00Popularity 1%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Gujarat Titans 1.85Popularity 52%
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 37%
Draw 34.00Popularity 11%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Hardik Pandya 6.50Popularity 7%
Rashid Khan 6.50Popularity 6%
Shubman Gill 6.50Popularity 7%
Andre Russell 7.00Popularity 6%
Nitish Rana 7.00Popularity 6%
Venkatesh Iyer 7.00Popularity 7%
Wriddhiman Saha 7.00Popularity 4%
Mohammed Shami 8.00Popularity 4%
Narayan Jagadeesan 10.00Popularity 3%
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 10.00Popularity 4%
Rahul Tewatia 10.00Popularity 3%
Varun Chakaravarthy 10.00Popularity 6%
Noor Ahmad 12.00Popularity 5%
Mohit Sharma 14.00Popularity 2%
Rinku Singh 14.00Popularity 2%
Shardul Thakur 14.00Popularity 2%
Sunil Narine 14.00Popularity 2%
Vijay Shankar 14.00Popularity 2%
David Wiese 15.00Popularity 1%
Darshan Nalkande 17.00Popularity 0%
Jayant Yadav 17.00Popularity 0%
Joshua Little 17.00Popularity 1%
Yash Dayal 17.00Popularity 0%
Abhinav Manohar 22.00Popularity 0%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 22.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 22.00Popularity 0%
Harshit Rana 26.00Popularity 0%
Suyash Sharma 26.00Popularity 3%
Jason Roy 8.00Popularity 6%
Matthew Wade 12.00Popularity 2%
Sai Sudharsan 12.00Popularity 2%
Alzarri Joseph 14.00Popularity 1%
Litton Das 14.00Popularity 1%
Lockie Ferguson 14.00Popularity 1%
Mandeep Singh 14.00Popularity 0%
Odean Smith 14.00Popularity 1%
Srikar Bharat 14.00Popularity 1%
Urvil Patel 14.00Popularity 1%
Anukul Roy 15.00Popularity 1%
Tim Southee 15.00Popularity 0%
Umesh Yadav 15.00Popularity 1%
Vaibhav Arora 26.00Popularity 0%
Kulwant Khejroliya 28.00Popularity 0%
Pradeep Sangwan 28.00Popularity 1%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 59%
LBW 4.25Popularity 16%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 18%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 3%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 2%
Other 101.00Popularity 2%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 50%
Gujarat Titans 2.40Popularity 31%
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.40Popularity 19%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Gujarat Titans 1.85Popularity 64%
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 36%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Shubman Gill 3.20Popularity 27%
Hardik Pandya 3.95Popularity 16%
Wriddhiman Saha 5.00Popularity 10%
Vijay Shankar 6.50Popularity 8%
Abhinav Manohar 8.00Popularity 9%
Rahul Tewatia 14.00Popularity 5%
Rashid Khan 28.00Popularity 4%
Mohammed Shami 81.00Popularity 0%
Mohit Sharma 121.00Popularity 1%
Joshua Little 201.00Popularity 1%
Noor Ahmad 201.00Popularity 1%
Matthew Wade 4.00Popularity 3%
Sai Sudharsan 5.00Popularity 3%
Urvil Patel 5.50Popularity 1%
Srikar Bharat 8.00Popularity 2%
Odean Smith 35.00Popularity 2%
Alzarri Joseph 81.00Popularity 1%
Darshan Nalkande 81.00Popularity 2%
Jayant Yadav 81.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 121.00Popularity 1%
Pradeep Sangwan 201.00Popularity 1%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 201.00Popularity 1%
Yash Dayal 201.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Venkatesh Iyer 4.20Popularity 16%
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 4.50Popularity 8%
Nitish Rana 4.75Popularity 17%
Narayan Jagadeesan 5.00Popularity 5%
Andre Russell 7.00Popularity 7%
David Wiese 8.00Popularity 1%
Rinku Singh 8.00Popularity 10%
Shardul Thakur 12.00Popularity 2%
Suyash Sharma 15.00Popularity 0%
Sunil Narine 35.00Popularity 4%
Harshit Rana 81.00Popularity 2%
Varun Chakaravarthy 121.00Popularity 1%
Jason Roy 3.20Popularity 20%
Anukul Roy 5.00Popularity 1%
Litton Das 5.00Popularity 1%
Mandeep Singh 6.00Popularity 1%
Tim Southee 41.00Popularity 1%
Kulwant Khejroliya 81.00Popularity 1%
Lockie Ferguson 81.00Popularity 1%
Umesh Yadav 121.00Popularity 1%
Vaibhav Arora 121.00Popularity 1%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Rashid Khan 3.00Popularity 36%
Alzarri Joseph 4.00Popularity 7%
Darshan Nalkande 5.00Popularity 9%
Hardik Pandya 5.00Popularity 10%
Jayant Yadav 5.00Popularity 2%
Joshua Little 5.00Popularity 4%
Noor Ahmad 5.00Popularity 14%
Odean Smith 5.00Popularity 2%
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore 5.00Popularity 1%
Shivam Mavi 5.50Popularity 2%
Yash Dayal 5.50Popularity 1%
Mohit Sharma 6.00Popularity 8%
Pradeep Sangwan 6.00Popularity 1%
Rahul Tewatia 7.00Popularity 3%
Vijay Shankar 8.00Popularity 2%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Shardul Thakur 3.00Popularity 13%
Sunil Narine 3.20Popularity 12%
Varun Chakaravarthy 3.50Popularity 27%
Andre Russell 3.95Popularity 8%
David Wiese 5.00Popularity 5%
Kulwant Khejroliya 5.00Popularity 0%
Harshit Rana 6.00Popularity 5%
Suyash Sharma 6.00Popularity 14%
Lockie Ferguson 3.00Popularity 10%
Tim Southee 3.50Popularity 2%
Umesh Yadav 3.50Popularity 5%
Vaibhav Arora 4.20Popularity 1%
Anukul Roy 6.50Popularity 1%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 96%
No 4.25Popularity 4%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 80%
Yes 7.00Popularity 20%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Titans

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2023

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Date: 29th April, 2023

Time: 15:30 IST, 10:00 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Gujarat Titans is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message