Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

2019-03-24 10:30:00 - Starts in 5 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

If you signed up using the Google Play app, you can log in using your Google Account.

Unable to log in with Google Account.


Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 50%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.85Popularity 50%
The result of the first ball bowled in the match. Remember, a wicket is not a dot ball.
Dot Ball 1.40Popularity 29%
One 3.50Popularity 24%
Four 5.00Popularity 7%
Two 10.00Popularity 6%
Bye/Leg Bye 15.00Popularity 3%
Wicket 15.00Popularity 6%
Wide 15.00Popularity 2%
No Ball 18.00Popularity 3%
Three 41.00Popularity 2%
Six 67.00Popularity 15%
Five 101.00Popularity 3%
The team that scores the most runs before conceding their first wicket. In a test match this only includes the first two innings.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 50%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.85Popularity 27%
Draw 34.00Popularity 23%
The player officially nominated as the Man of the Match
Chris Lynn 7.50Popularity 17%
Rashid Khan 7.50Popularity 17%
Andre Russell 8.00Popularity 17%
David Warner 8.50Popularity 0%
Robin Uthappa 8.50Popularity 0%
Sunil Narine 8.50Popularity 0%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 9.00Popularity 0%
Dinesh Karthik 9.00Popularity 0%
Joe Denly 9.00Popularity 0%
Jonny Bairstow 9.00Popularity 0%
Kane Williamson 9.00Popularity 0%
Martin Guptill 9.00Popularity 0%
Kuldeep Yadav 10.00Popularity 17%
Manish Pandey 11.00Popularity 0%
Ricky Bhui 11.00Popularity 0%
Shakib Al Hasan 11.00Popularity 17%
Shubman Gill 11.00Popularity 0%
Mohammad Nabi 13.00Popularity 0%
Nikhil Naik 13.00Popularity 0%
Nitish Rana 13.00Popularity 0%
Billy Stanlake 14.00Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 14.00Popularity 17%
Deepak Hooda 14.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Sharma 14.00Popularity 0%
Shreevats Goswami 14.00Popularity 0%
Wriddhiman Saha 14.00Popularity 0%
Abhishek Sharma 17.00Popularity 0%
Anrich Nortje 17.00Popularity 0%
Basil Thampi 17.00Popularity 0%
Harry Gurney 17.00Popularity 0%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 17.00Popularity 0%
Piyush Chawla 17.00Popularity 0%
Rinku Singh 17.00Popularity 0%
Shahbaz Nadeem 17.00Popularity 0%
Siddarth Kaul 17.00Popularity 0%
Vijay Shankar 17.00Popularity 0%
Yusuf Pathan 17.00Popularity 0%
Khaleel Ahmed 21.00Popularity 0%
Lockie Ferguson 21.00Popularity 0%
Prasidh Krishna 21.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Warrier 21.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 21.00Popularity 0%
Shrikant Mundhe 21.00Popularity 0%
T Natarajan 21.00Popularity 0%
Yarra Prithviraj 21.00Popularity 0%
The method by which the first wicket of the match occurs.
Caught 1.40Popularity 41%
LBW 4.25Popularity 19%
Bowled 4.75Popularity 14%
Run Out 10.00Popularity 9%
Stumped 15.00Popularity 7%
Other 101.00Popularity 10%
The team that runs the other side out more often wins.
Draw 1.80Popularity 40%
Kolkata Knight Riders 2.40Popularity 37%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2.40Popularity 23%
The team to score the most number of sixes in the match
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.75Popularity 100%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2.30Popularity 0%
Draw 6.50Popularity 0%
The team that wins the toss before the match wins.
Kolkata Knight Riders 1.85Popularity 61%
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1.85Popularity 39%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
David Warner 3.00Popularity 11%
Kane Williamson 3.50Popularity 0%
Martin Guptill 3.96Popularity 11%
Jonny Bairstow 4.00Popularity 11%
Ricky Bhui 4.00Popularity 0%
Manish Pandey 4.50Popularity 11%
Shreevats Goswami 5.00Popularity 11%
Shakib Al Hasan 6.00Popularity 11%
Wriddhiman Saha 6.00Popularity 0%
Deepak Hooda 7.00Popularity 0%
Yusuf Pathan 7.00Popularity 0%
Abhishek Sharma 7.50Popularity 0%
Mohammad Nabi 7.50Popularity 0%
Vijay Shankar 7.50Popularity 11%
Rashid Khan 8.50Popularity 0%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 41.00Popularity 11%
Shahbaz Nadeem 51.00Popularity 11%
Basil Thampi 81.00Popularity 0%
Billy Stanlake 81.00Popularity 0%
Khaleel Ahmed 81.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Sharma 81.00Popularity 0%
Siddarth Kaul 81.00Popularity 0%
T Natarajan 81.00Popularity 0%
The player to score the most runs for the home/away team wins. If two players score the same amount the one who faced fewer balls (has a better strike rate) wins.
Chris Lynn 3.25Popularity 0%
Robin Uthappa 3.25Popularity 0%
Joe Denly 4.00Popularity 0%
Dinesh Karthik 4.50Popularity 17%
Shubman Gill 4.50Popularity 0%
Nikhil Naik 5.00Popularity 17%
Nitish Rana 5.00Popularity 0%
Sunil Narine 5.50Popularity 0%
Andre Russell 7.00Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 9.00Popularity 0%
Rinku Singh 11.00Popularity 0%
Shrikant Mundhe 14.00Popularity 17%
Piyush Chawla 31.00Popularity 0%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 38.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 41.00Popularity 17%
Kuldeep Yadav 51.00Popularity 33%
Anrich Nortje 81.00Popularity 0%
Harry Gurney 81.00Popularity 0%
Lockie Ferguson 81.00Popularity 0%
Prasidh Krishna 81.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Warrier 81.00Popularity 0%
Yarra Prithviraj 81.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Rashid Khan 3.00Popularity 0%
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 3.50Popularity 100%
Billy Stanlake 3.96Popularity 0%
Khaleel Ahmed 4.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Sharma 4.00Popularity 0%
Siddarth Kaul 4.00Popularity 0%
Basil Thampi 4.50Popularity 0%
Mohammad Nabi 4.50Popularity 0%
Shakib Al Hasan 4.50Popularity 0%
Shahbaz Nadeem 5.00Popularity 0%
T Natarajan 8.00Popularity 0%
Vijay Shankar 8.00Popularity 0%
Yusuf Pathan 8.00Popularity 0%
In the event of both bowlers taking an equal number of wickets then the bowler with the least number of runs conceded will be deemed the winner.
Kuldeep Yadav 2.80Popularity 0%
Anrich Nortje 3.50Popularity 0%
Andre Russell 3.96Popularity 100%
Prasidh Krishna 3.96Popularity 0%
Sunil Narine 3.96Popularity 0%
Harry Gurney 4.00Popularity 0%
Lockie Ferguson 4.50Popularity 0%
Piyush Chawla 4.50Popularity 0%
Shrikant Mundhe 4.50Popularity 0%
Yarra Prithviraj 4.50Popularity 0%
Carlos Brathwaite 5.00Popularity 0%
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 5.00Popularity 0%
Sandeep Warrier 5.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Mavi 7.00Popularity 0%
Joe Denly 11.00Popularity 0%
Will a 50 be scored by an individual player in the match.
Yes 1.18Popularity 83%
No 4.25Popularity 17%
Will 100 runs be scored by an individual player in the match.
No 1.08Popularity 51%
Yes 7.00Popularity 49%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2019

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Date: 24th March 2019

Time: 16:00 IST , 10:30 UTC

IndiaBet Verdict: Kolkata Knight Riders is IndiaBet's favorite.

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message