IPL 2021: Top Tournament Batsman

2021-05-30 13:00:00 - Starts in 46 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Betting on this event is currently suspended.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Shikhar Dhawan 6.00Popularity 0%
Virat Kohli 6.50Popularity 0%
KL Rahul 7.00Popularity 8%
AB de Villiers 11.00Popularity 8%
Jos Buttler 11.00Popularity 0%
Rohit Sharma 11.00Popularity 0%
Suresh Raina 11.00Popularity 15%
David Warner 12.00Popularity 0%
Quinton de Kock 12.00Popularity 0%
Ishan Kishan 14.00Popularity 8%
Jonny Bairstow 14.00Popularity 8%
Nitish Rana 14.00Popularity 0%
Prithvi Shaw 14.00Popularity 0%
Sanju Samson 14.00Popularity 0%
Chris Lynn 17.00Popularity 0%
Faf du Plessis 17.00Popularity 0%
Manish Pandey 17.00Popularity 0%
Shubman Gill 17.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tripathi 19.00Popularity 0%
Ben Stokes 21.00Popularity 0%
Devdutt Padikkal 21.00Popularity 0%
Glenn Maxwell 21.00Popularity 0%
Mayank Agarwal 21.00Popularity 0%
Rishabh Pant 21.00Popularity 15%
Ruturaj Gaikwad 21.00Popularity 0%
Suryakumar Yadav 21.00Popularity 15%
Ambati Rayudu 26.00Popularity 0%
Chris Gayle 26.00Popularity 0%
Dawid Malan 26.00Popularity 0%
Sam Curran 26.00Popularity 0%
Steven Smith 26.00Popularity 0%
Tim Seifert 26.00Popularity 0%
Moeen Ali 34.00Popularity 0%
Eoin Morgan 41.00Popularity 0%
Kane Williamson 41.00Popularity 8%
Nicholas Pooran 41.00Popularity 8%
Wriddhiman Saha 41.00Popularity 0%
Ajinkya Rahane 51.00Popularity 0%
Andre Russell 51.00Popularity 0%
Any Other Player 51.00Popularity 0%
David Miller 51.00Popularity 0%
Dinesh Karthik 51.00Popularity 0%
Kieron Pollard 51.00Popularity 0%
Marcus Stoinis 51.00Popularity 0%
Robin Uthappa 51.00Popularity 0%
Sunil Narine 51.00Popularity 0%
Cheteshwar Pujara 81.00Popularity 0%
Chris Morris 81.00Popularity 0%
Hardik Pandya 81.00Popularity 0%
Hari Nishanth 81.00Popularity 0%
Karun Nair 81.00Popularity 0%
Kyle Jamieson 81.00Popularity 0%
Liam Livingstone 81.00Popularity 0%
Manan Vohra 81.00Popularity 0%
Mandeep Singh 81.00Popularity 0%
Mitchell Marsh 81.00Popularity 0%
Mohammad Nabi 81.00Popularity 0%
N Jagadeesan 81.00Popularity 0%
Rahul Tewatia 81.00Popularity 0%
Riyan Parag 81.00Popularity 0%
Shakib Al Hasan 81.00Popularity 0%
Finn Allen 101.00Popularity 0%
Moises Henriques 101.00Popularity 0%
Shimron Hetmyer 101.00Popularity 8%
Daniel Christian 151.00Popularity 0%
Krunal Pandya 151.00Popularity 0%
Mahipal Lomror 151.00Popularity 0%
MS Dhoni 151.00Popularity 0%
Ravindra Jadeja 151.00Popularity 0%
Sam Billings 151.00Popularity 0%
Shivam Dube 151.00Popularity 0%
Vijay Shankar 151.00Popularity 0%
Shreyas Iyer 201.00Popularity 0%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Event: IPL 2021: Top Tournament Batsman

Tournament: Indian Premier League, Season 14, 2021

Start Date: 9th April, 2021

End Sate: 30th May, 2021

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message