IPL 2020: Top Delhi Capitals Bowler

2020-11-10 14:00:00 - Starts in 41 Days.
Live Betting in Progress
Markets have been updated, please reload the lines to see the latest changes.
Log into India Bet

SORRY, We no longer support Google login. Use the Forgot Password form.

Problems logging in? Please contact us.

Soccer: The result of the match after 90 minutes (including injury time).
Tennis: Player that progresses to the next round (Bets void if no tennis is played).
Cricket (Twenty20): The Winner Wins! In Twenty20 the super over decides the winner.
Kagiso Rabada 1.05Popularity 20%
Amit Mishra 12.00Popularity 10%
Anrich Nortje 17.00Popularity 0%
Axar Patel 17.00Popularity 0%
Ravichandran Ashwin 21.00Popularity 60%
Sandeep Lamichhane 21.00Popularity 0%
Ishant Sharma 26.00Popularity 0%
Keemo Paul 26.00Popularity 0%
Marcus Stoinis 26.00Popularity 0%
Lalit Yadav 41.00Popularity 0%
Avesh Khan 51.00Popularity 0%
Mohit Sharma 51.00Popularity 0%
Daniel Sams 81.00Popularity 10%
Harshal Patel 81.00Popularity 0%
Tushar Deshpande 81.00Popularity 0%
Cricket / Indian Premier League

Event: Top Delhi Capitals Bowler

Tournament: Indian Premier League, Season 13, 2020

Start Date: 19th September 2020

End Sate: 10th November 2020

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message