Tamil Nadu Premier League Betting

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA) in August, 2016. TNPL 2019 will be the fourth season of the tournament. Madurai Panthers are the current champions.

What we are offering:

Betrally India is sponsoring the following contests:

  • A Predictor - Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro (4GB), Redmi 6A & merchandise!
  • A Challenge - Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 & merchandise!

Next Match:

Not signed up yet?

You can sign up for India Bet right now and get a 500 IBR bonus! As a registered user you can place bets, win prize draws, enter competitions and leaderboards. Sign up is completely free.

18+ AD

Bet Online at 1xBet

India Bet Special Offer - You get a welcome bonus of 10000 INR! with 1xBet.

Sign Up with 1xBet *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message