Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Betting

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy is a domestic competition first contested in 2008. In 2016, the BCCI scrapped the earlier format and relaunched this tournament as a T20 Inter Zonal competition played among 5 zones.

These zones include North, East, West, South and Central Zone, and the 2017 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played between 12th and 18th February 2017.

18+ AD

Bet Online at Betway

India Bet Special Offer - Get a first deposit bonus of 100% up to 2,500 INR with Betway.

Sign Up with Betway *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message