KFC T20 Big Bash Betting

The 2021-22 KFC Big Bash League will be the 11th season of the tournament. We have got it well covered with your favorite contests, In-Play, Previews & more!

Perth Scorchers are the defending champions!

Not signed up yet?

You can sign up for India Bet right now and get a 500 IBR bonus! As a registered user you can place bets, win prize draws, enter competitions and leaderboards. Sign up is completely free.

When Event Name
12 Hours Event Popularity Cricket / KFC T20 Big Bash
18+ AD

Bet Online at bet365

Get a first deposit bonus of 15% up to 2,500 INR with bet365.

Sign Up with bet365 *

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message